COVID-19 INFORMATION

PSYCH-K Reviews

PSYCH-K Reviews

David

5.0
December 2, 2021

Psych-k session

I was feeling comfortable during the process and the pleasant surroundings, appointments, music, etc.  Rebecca's manner is attentive, friendly, caring; and seem well-versed in the subject matter.

Matt S

5.0
October 4, 2021

Highly recommend!

I have had a few PSYCH-K sessions with Rebecca to help with my anxiety, and it has made such a difference in my life. I have gone from feeling stuck, to feeling calm and focused and able to move forward in my life.

Erin D

5.0
September 16, 2021

Amazing Session

I just wanted to say thank you Rebecca for the wonderful session I had with you. I was buzzing afterwards, feeling oneness with myself and the universe. In the week following, I have felt more clarity and calm around just 'being'. Thanks for bringing this out of me, you're amazing.

Susan

5.0
June 3, 2021

Zoom Session

Thank you so much for our Zoom Session. I wasn’t sure what it was going to be like not being in the same room, but I think it was even more powerful. I felt so empowered today at work and trusted my thoughts and actions. This is so different to how I used to feel. I am excited about my next session.

Lauren A

5.0
April 9, 2021

PSYCH-K Review

Felt shifts in mindset instantly after the session. Loved working with Rebecca and am excited to see how I change in the next few weeks

Julia M

5.0
March 16, 2021

PSYCH-K really works

My PSYCH-K session with you was so wonderful, thank you! It has stayed with me and I have really felt a shift in my relationship with myself and my family. There have been so many positives this month. I have been more positive, active and assertive.

Tina T

5.0
March 2, 2021

Professional and welcoming

Great session. Bec is very professional and welcoming. Effects continuing to appear and are very welcome. Thank you. See you next week.

Ryan

5.0
December 10, 2020

Great experience

Thank you again for facilitating Psych-K with me, it was such a great experience.

Sara I

5.0
October 9, 2020

PSYCH-K Review

5 Stars

Tracey W

5.0
July 29, 2020

I cleared numerous limiting beliefs

Rebecca and Paul are two people that genuinely care about getting the best results for their clients. With Rebecca in just one session I cleared numerous limiting beliefs that I had struggled in letting go. Well worth the investment, just book a session and then get back to the free unlimited life you deserve!

Kate B

5.0
June 10, 2020

Weight Loss

I had a wonderful and deceptively powerful experience. I experienced tangible results in terms of appetite and satiety. I feel hopeful that my body is now responding in a more normal way in terms of food and weight loss. This is a dramatic change for me and I am so thankful to Bec for the lovely way she delivers these gifts. Thank you.

Cerys Hall

5.0
May 28, 2020

Change a self-limiting belief in 5 minutes,

Before having a Psych-K session, I was very sceptical because it seemed too good to be true. Then I realised I could change a self-limiting belief in 5 minutes, and it works! I have been doing affirmations and various other things like that for over a year. It would take nearly 90 days to change the belief in my subconscious. One session, and I was astounded! With PSYCH-K, in 5 minutes, Rebecca did what usually takes me 90 days. You still have to take action, but it's fantastic.

Hemmings H

5.0
May 28, 2020

Psych-k and Money

My whole life, I've struggled with beliefs around money. That was until I did a session with Bec. I now feel like everything just flows, and things are getting easier to manage. Best session EVER!

Vanessa L

5.0
March 13, 2020

Powerful results using PSYCH-k

Thank you Rebecca for your thoughtful and gentle way of obtaining real and very powerful results for me, using Psych-k.

Trevor B

5.0
March 10, 2020

PSYCH-K

5 stars

Monica H

5.0
February 24, 2020

PSYCH-K

Thank you once again..It was such a pleasure

Willis P

5.0
January 15, 2020

Holding on to limiting beliefs

If you want to experience PSYCH-K, I highly recommend Rebecca. She is such an experienced facilitator. I was amazed at what was possible and how many limiting beliefs I was holding onto.

Elsa V

5.0
January 14, 2020

I will be booking again

Rebecca has created such a beautiful and relaxing space. My session was wonderful, and I will be booking again instead of living with beliefs that can easily be changed. Bless you, Rebecca.

Brian W

5.0
January 10, 2020

How important it is to change my limiting beliefs

After a significant injury and then losing my job, I struggled to cope. Three sessions with Rebecca and positive things are already starting to happen. Rebecca showed me how important it is to change my limiting beliefs and how much they were holding me back. Thank you, Rebecca.

Elvira D

5.0
January 7, 2020

Best psych-k facilitator

Rebecca is one of the best psych-k facilitators I have seen. I thought I knew psych-k until I did a session with her. She has incredible intuition and a deep understanding of what's going on. I'll definitely be booking more sessions.

Harsh G

5.0
January 4, 2020

PSYCH-K

It was a really good session. I will be looking forward to having a session soon ...

Theresa W

5.0
May 25, 2019

Low Self-Esteem

I have been stuck with feelings of low self-esteem for years and finally did a PSYCH-K session with Rebecca. Her knowledge and ability to understand my problem was incredible. It's been a few weeks now, and I'm seeing significant changes in my life. Thanks again for your wonderful understanding of my problem.

Are you ready for change?

In life, creating great outcomes develop through excellent communication and understanding. At Norwest Wellbeing, we work on those same principles. To get you the best result in the shortest possible time we begin with a 10 -15-minute phone call. We want to understand your issue and tailor a treatment plan that’s unique to you.

The conversation allows us to get to know you better, your needs and specific ways we can help you. The call often identifies where you are stuck. Successful outcomes are the results of a team effort. We guarantee to give you 100% commitment; we want to know you will commit 100% to the process as well.

Discover how Norwest wellbeing can become the perfect solution for you. Book your free introductory call, taking the first step towards a brighter future.