PSYCH-K Reviews

PSYCH-K Reviews

Julia M
5.0
March 16, 2021

PSYCH-K really works

My PSYCH-K session with you was so wonderful, thank you! It has stayed with me and I have really felt a shift in my relationship with myself and my family. There have been so many positives this month. I have been more positive, active and assertive.

Ryan
5.0
December 10, 2020

Great experience

Thank you again for facilitating Psych-K with me, it was such a great experience.

Sara I
5.0
October 9, 2020

PSYCH-K Review

5 Stars

Cerys H
5.0
May 28, 2020

Change a self-limiting belief in 5 minutes

Before having a Psych-K session, I was very sceptical because it seemed too good to be true. Then I realised I could change a self-limiting belief in 5 minutes, and it works! I have been doing affirmations and various other things like that for over a year. It would take nearly 90 days to change the belief in my subconscious. One session, and I was astounded! With PSYCH-K, in 5 minutes, Rebecca did what usually takes me 90 days. You still have to take action, but it's fantastic.

Vanessa L
5.0
March 13, 2020

Powerful results using PSYCH-k

Thank you Rebecca for your thoughtful and gentle way of obtaining real and very powerful results for me, using Psych-k.

Trevor B
5.0
March 10, 2020

PSYCH-K

5 stars

Willis P
5.0
January 15, 2020

Holding on to limiting beliefs

If you want to experience PSYCH-K, I highly recommend Rebecca. She is such an experienced facilitator. I was amazed at what was possible and how many limiting beliefs I was holding onto.

Elvira D
5.0
January 7, 2020

Best psych-k facilitator

Rebecca is one of the best psych-k facilitators I have seen. I thought I knew psych-k until I did a session with her. She has incredible intuition and a deep understanding of what's going on. I'll definitely be booking more sessions.

Theresa W
5.0
May 25, 2019

PSYCH-K - Low Self-Esteem

I have been stuck with feelings of low self-esteem for years and finally did a PSYCH-K session with Rebecca. Her knowledge and ability to understand my problem was incredible. It's been a few weeks now, and I'm seeing significant changes in my life. Thanks again for your wonderful understanding of my problem.

Are you ready for change?

In life, creating great outcomes develop through excellent communication and understanding. At Norwest Wellbeing, we work on those same principles. To get you the best result in the shortest possible time we begin with a 10 -15-minute phone call. We want to understand your issue and tailor a treatment plan that’s unique to you.

The conversation allows us to get to know you better, your needs and specific ways we can help you. The call often identifies where you are stuck. Successful outcomes are the results of a team effort. We guarantee to give you 100% commitment; we want to know you will commit 100% to the process as well.

Discover how Norwest Wellbeing can become the perfect solution for you. Book your free introductory call, taking the first step towards a brighter future.